Latest Information and Updates

COVID-19 Updates
View our Free Online Resources for Teachers, Parents and Volunteers


Junior Achievement of South Dakota Board Members

Joel Vockrodt  — Board Chair
Office Peeps, Inc.
Dr Rick Melmer  — Vice Chair
Leadership South Dakota
Mark Powell  — Secretary
Aaron Clayton  — Treasurer
Eide Bailly, LLP
Dennis Aanenson
A&B Business Solutions
Mike Begeman
Sanford Health
Victoria Blatchford
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Verne Brakke
Brakke Financial Services
Bob Compton
Dacotah Banks, Inc.
Dana Dykhouse
First PREMIER Bank
Darren Hefty
Hefty Seed Company
Jacquelyn Johnson
Dice Financial Services Group
Steve Kirby
Bluestem Capital Company
Dr Jennifer Lowery
Tea Area School District
Brian Sandvig
Valley Queen Cheese Factory Inc.
Dr Kay Schallenkamp
Clark Sinclair
Montgomery's Furniture Outlet
Steve Statz
Avera Health
Preston Steele
American Trust Insurance
Bob Thimjon
The Ramkota Companies, Inc.
Bob Weisser
Weisser Distributing Inc.



Junior Achievement of South Dakota JA Aberdeen Area Board

Cathy Salley
JA of Tri-Cities
Program Manager



Junior Achievement of South Dakota JA Baltic Board

Andrew Berg
City of Sioux Falls: Environmental Office
Jason Erickson
New York Life
Scott Grunewaldt
U.S. Bank
Angela Larson
Wells Fargo
Rahn Siemonsma
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Bob Sittig
Baltic School District
Mike Wendland
City of Baltic



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of South Dakota.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.